I’m Thankful For…

These guys. And not just these pictured, but for all the young men in my youth/CnC group. They annoy me and tease me. They make me laugh, cry, and want to shoot them (or myself). But they challenge me to be better. They inspire me to give everything that I’ve got. I’m proud of them. These guys are cool and I consider myself very blessed to have them in my lives. Even though they probably wish that I wasn’t a part of their lives. Too bad. Haha

IMG_3982

Typical Andrew

IMG_7075

Jonathan, attempting to succeed at the “Lauren Face”…He is working on it.

img_2344

Mr Caleb was always one to hide under his desk in elementary school, in an attempt to dodge the camera. Let’s just say that I was surprised to find this on my phone. haha

img_3722

img_0803

fullsizeoutput_fac

img_0806

 

img_7467

See?

 

Leave a Reply

