I’m Thankful For…

I’m thankful for my little friends. They make life precious and I’m grateful for the opportunities that I’ve had to be a part of their lives! They all have special places in my heart. ❤

fullsizeoutput_70

Ms. NoraKate

fullsizeoutput_7f6

Ms. Brylee Jo

img_7691

I love my girls!

img_7863

Precious Bria Marie

img_3320

Kayla and Bo…he was laughing.

img_3280

Britton enjoying his first youth carwash

img_3065

Sweet Riley…such a miracle baby!

img_3195

Mr. Fred…He loves it when I call him that. (His name is actually Micah but don’t tell him that I know that)

img_1813

Breck and JoJo

img_2069

Carter D

fullsizeoutput_110b

Teaching Britton about life.

img_1418

JoJo trying to get me to pose

fullsizeoutput_1239

Audrey and Peyton.

Leave a Reply

