Lighting Fast Catch Up…

All of my fellow Adventures in Odyssey listeners should’ve gotten that reference.

Y’all. Two words.

Good. Intentions.

Really. I actually DID have them! Ha! I’ve been so busy lately that I’ve scarcely had time to eat. (Who am I kidding? This ol’ gal can EAT!)

Honestly though. It has been very busy. Its the third week of school and I’m drowning in homework, highlighters, and sleep deprivation. Too much time has definitely not been an issue! I have no idea how it is going to work when ACBS starts (on Monday!!), but I do know that I’m going to be doing really good to keep my head above water!

That being said, taking seventeen hours of classes, working part-time, being involved in my church, and basic housework/hygiene (because ain’t nobody got time for anything fancy!), means that blogging will not be my utmost priority. (Let’s be honest.-when has it ever??) Anyway, this is my apology in advance.

I hope everyone has as much fun and excitement with their day-to-day life as I am having… Or maybe not. That kind of wouldn’t be a blessing. Ha!

Xo

 

Leave a Reply

