Quick Word(s)

I have been absent mucho lately. Obviously. Most of this is due to the fact that I am transitioning and getting settled and so blogging is not of utmost import at this moment. However, I did promise an explanation for my abrupt ‘break’ from blogging a little while back. Without going into details, I faced a bit of a personal security threat (read: stalker) and thought it best to kinda lay low for a bit. It was pretty frightening at times but it seems to be taken care of. So, now that we are safe and sound, hopefully I can get some blogging done!

Thank you all for your patience and understanding during this random leave of absence. It was a bit stressful and all that jazz but I’m thankful that it has been taken care of!

Off to the blogging races! Ciao!

xo

Leave a Reply

