Photo Stinkin’ Overload

You’ve been warned. You’re welcome.

Here are the photos that I promised…(I thought that I had more but apparently they are in hiding. Which could very well be a good thing. ha!)

 

IMG_0514

Mel, Mallory, Brooklyn, and Myself. Mel and Mallory were ‘Kate Spade-ing’ together and I had left my bag by my seat so I jumped in with a coat…making it work. 😉

IMG_0063

Elevator photos are a tradition with my youth group. There were some unwilling individuals in this particular elevator. I pray the Lord touches them…Ha!

IMG_0048

Andrew was attempting (successfully) to photobomb a photo…instead it looks like we are having a prayer meeting.

IMG_0042

Mel and I with some young people from Pastor Ham’s church in Louisiana. Such fun, wholesome young people!

IMG_0041

Mel, Madison, and I. (Check out Madison’s hoodie! He is going to school to pilot helicopters!)

IMG_0056

Francisca and I! (Yes her name is actually Brooklyn)

 

Now for some random photos because who doesn’t like photos?!

IMG_4518

Underground tunnels in Tulsa with some of my girls. ❤

IMG_4436

Trenton and I…We were actually kinda cute!

IMG_4418

Trent and I before school. He is so cute!

IMG_4423

When dad graduated from Bible College….I don’t recall the year at the moment.

IMG_4412

And again. Trenton and I are also going to Bible College and I LOVE it!

IMG_4191

Kaylen, Kristen and I…I laugh when I see this photo!

IMG_4194

And again. 😉

IMG_4190

Kaylen and I. I miss her. Come back Kaylen!

IMG_3981

Kaylen, Brecklin, and I at practice for the Easter Drama

IMG_3982

Bless his heart.

IMG_3856

Ms. NoraKate as a teensy little thing. ❤

IMG_3372

‘Hepzibah’ and ‘Sarah’ waiting for their cue.

IMG_3910

Mr. President. Yes I am holding his chocolate milk. haha

IMG_6040

Mi Padre and I went camping over Labor Day. The cones were there because of the flooding. And I’m pretty sure I was laying in the tent when I took this photo. Ha!

IMG_6080

Trent was sick and couldn’t do our pre-church selfie. So Kaylen helped me out. 😉

IMG_6052

CnC. I love these people. *I was shoving Trent only because he tickled me. 😉

IMG_4398

One final thought.

Those are some of my favorite 2015 moments and while they probably don’t seem to be related, they are pretty much in order. Except of course for the photos of Trent and I as children. Tune back in later and I’ll try to have the rest of my promised update!

 

xo

 

Leave a Reply

